26 March 2018 15:19


Per-Olof SJÖÖ, GS - Union for the Forestry, Wood and Graphical Industries, (Sweden)President

Pierre CUPPENS, ACV-BIE - ACV Building, Industry and Energy Union, (Belgium)Deputy-President

Piet Thamsanqa MATOSA, NUM - National Union of Mineworkers, (South Africa)Deputy-President

Dietmar SCHÄFERS, IG BAU - Trade Union for Building, Forestry, Agriculture and the Environment, (Germany)Deputy-President

Albert Emilio (Ambet) YUSON, BWI - Building & Wood Workers' International, (Switzerland)General Secretary